SEC Bowl Schedule

Nine of the SEC’s fourteen institutions have qualified for postseason play. Three teams (LSU, Georgia, Florida) will play in New Year’s Six bowl games, while LSU will represent the conference in the College Football Playoff.

Here is the full schedule of bowl games for the SEC:

Texas Bowl (Houston, TX): Texas A&M vs. Oklahoma State, December 27 (6:45 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Peach Bowl (Atlanta, GA): LSU vs. Oklahoma, December 28 (4:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Music City Bowl (Nashville, TN): Mississippi State vs. Louisville, December 30 (4:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Orange Bowl (Miami, FL): Florida vs. Virginia, December 30 (8:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Belk Bowl (Charlotte, NC): Kentucky vs. Virginia Tech, December 31 (12:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Citrus Bowl (Orlando, FL): Alabama vs. Michigan, January 1 (1:00 p.m. ET on ABC)

Outback Bowl (Tampa, FL): Auburn vs. Minnesota, January 1 (1:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Sugar Bowl (New Orleans, LA): Georgia vs. Baylor, January 1 (8:45 p.m. ET on ESPN)

Gator Bowl (Jacksonville, FL): Tennessee vs. Indiana, January 2 (7:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

In 2018, the SEC sent twelve schools to postseason play and finished with a 6-6 record, which includes Alabama’s loss in the National Championship to Clemson.